The End is Nigh and some thoughts on Pregnancy Reflexology

This Is Our Adventure

pipandfred

We are down to the last few days of baby boy baking over here and I am finding myself feeling more impatient by the day. I occasionally say or do thinks that make absolutely no sense (pregnancy brain is a real thing folks) and am only happy when in bed doing nothing all day or running around frantically organising and planning – there is no middle ground.

I am so excited about the bundle soon (please soon) to be arriving in our home and I know I am ready for him to make his entrance as the nightmares I had been having about labour and the general feeling of fear and dread have now been replaced by a feeling of “meh, bring it on uterus, bring it on”.

On the subject of bringing it on, I have begun to try all the old wives tales in the hope that little…

Ver o post original 308 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

